Your Cart

is empty

Seven Species Magnet Set

Seven Species Magnet Set

6 magnets featuring the Seven Species of Israel

Set of pretty magnets with illustrations of the Seven Species of Israel.. The magnets are glossy and are of a rigid material, perfect for a refrigerator or filing cabinet.

The Seven Species are:
Grapes (the grapevine)
Wheat and Barley

There are seven fruits that crown Biblical flora. These are known as the "Seven Species", seven fruits and grains singled out by the Torah as exemplars of the Holy Land's fertility: wheat, barley, grapes, figs, pomegranates, olives and dates. These have come to be called the Seven Species of Israel and can be found in Deuteronomy 8:8.

Dimensions of each magnet: 1 1/4 x 1 1/4 Inches | 3.2 x 3.2 cm each.

Holy Land Magnet

Made in Israel.